Events

Join us for one of our upcoming events!  All meetings and events are open to the public, but we’d love for you to become a member!

Sunday, April 8 – Chicken Dinner

Get ready for the best fried chicken you’ve ever eaten! Don’t forget about the amazing sides; mashed potatoes, dressing, green beans, cole slaw, and homemade dessert!

If you can’t dine in, we offer carry-out!

 

Friday, April 13 – Grange Meeting

7:30 p.m.

 

SAVE THE DATE – May 1
First day of Grange BBQ

 

Friday, May 11 – Grange Meeting

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, June 8 – Grange Meeting

7:30 p.m.

 

June 11 – 15 THG Theatre Camp

For kids and teens aged 6 – 16 years
Call 618-671-6579 or email laneclass@gmail.com

Registration Form

 

Friday, July 13 – Grange Meeting

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, August 10

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, August 12 – Ham and Peach Dinner

10:3o a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Join us for peaches anyway you can imagine….for dinner or dessert!! Stop by anytime between 10:30 AM and 3:00 PM to enjoy! Carry-outs are also available.

 

Friday, September 21 – Grange Meeting

7:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 12 – Grange Meeting

7:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, October 28 – Wurstmarkt

Join us for the BEST of the WURST!
10:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Perfect pork sausage, marvelous mashed potatoes, great gravy, super sauerkraut, green beans, cranberry sauce, and home cooked apple sauce. As always, our selection of delicious homemade pies and cakes are for dessert.